### SIR GEORGE MONOUX COLLEGE: MEMBERS OF THE CORPORATION April 2024

#### **Chair: Andy Boucher**

Xavion Amegbe-Gustave Kwame Atta (Independent) Tayma Bachoo (Student Governor) Philippe Chaudhry (Independent) Jamie Davies (Independent) Natalie Firth (Independent)

#### COMMITTEES

### AUDIT

Kwame Atta (Chair) Sara Whittaker Angela Foster Tracey Inverary Tim Stockings

#### QUALITY AND PERFORMANCE Sara Whittaker (Chair)

Xavion Amegbe-Gustave Jamie Davies Nazerine Noorani Natalie Firth Pat Morton Marian Orafu Dave Vasse Angela Foster (Staff – Non-Teaching) Tracey Inverary (Independent and Vice Chair) Maurine Lewin (Independent) Pat Morton (Independent) Nazarine Noorani (Staff – Teaching) Marian Orafu (Independent)

## EXTERNAL RELATIONS

Tim Stockings (Chair) Jamie Davies Natalie Firth Maurine Lewin Marian Orafu Philippe Chaudhry Dave Vasse Tayman Bachoo

### RESOURCES

Rosali Pretorius (Chair) Andy Boucher Philippe Chaudhry Tracey Inverary Nazerine Noorani Usha Puri-Dewage Dave Vasse Usha Puri-Dewage (Independent) Rosali Pretorius (Independent Tim Stockings (Independent) Dave Vasse (Principal Governor) Sara Whittaker (Independent) Parent Governor (Vacancy)

# **GOVERNANCE AND REMUNERATION**

Maurine Lewin (Chair) Kwame Atta Andy Boucher Pat Morton Rosali Pretorius Usha Puri-Dewage